Buy Direct
Hal Leonard


Beatles - Keyboard Book (Note-For-Note Keyboard)
Beatles - Keyboard Book (Note-For-Note Keyboard)
  • Steve's Code: HL00694827
  • Manufactured by: Hal Leonard

Price:   C $27.50

Note-for-note keyboard transcriptions.
All You Need Is Love - Back In The U.S.S.R. - Birthday - Come Together - A Day In The Life - Don't Let Me Down - Get Back - Good Day Sunshine - Hello, Goodbye - Hey Jude - I Am The Walrus - Lady Madonna - Let It Be - The Long And Winding Road - Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds - Martha My Dear - Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da - Oh! Darling - Penny Lane - Revolution - We Can Work It Out - With A Little Help From My Friends - You Never Give Me Your Money - You're Going To Lose That Girl - Your Mother Should Know.

Current Reviews: 0

This product was added to our catalog on 11/03/2006.