Buy Direct
Hal Leonard


Tony Bennett - Songbook (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)
Tony Bennett - Songbook (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)
  • Steve's Code: PF9619
  • Manufactured by: Alfred Publishing

Price:   C $27.95

I Left My Heart in San
Francisco • Because of You • Nice Work If You Can Get It •
Steppin’ Out with My Baby • I’ll Be Seeing You • Cold, Cold
Heart • I Got Rhythm • The Best Is Yet to Come • Rags to
Riches • People • Fly Me to the Moon • Call Me Irresponsible,
and many more.

Current Reviews: 0

This product was added to our catalog on 11/07/2006.