Buy Direct
Hal Leonard


Journey - Greatest Hits (Guitar)
Journey - Greatest Hits (Guitar)
  • Steve's Code: A33881
  • Manufactured by: Alfred Publishing

Price:   C $24.25

Guitar transcriptions with notation and tablature.
Faithfully - Don't Stop Believin' - Who's Crying Now - Open Arms - Send Her My Love - Separate Ways [Worlds Apart] - Any Way You Want It - Lovin' Touchin' Squeezin' - Wheel In The Sky - Ask The Lonely - Lights - Only The Young - Girl Can't Help It - Be Good To Yourself

Current Reviews: 0

This product was added to our catalog on 11/10/2006.