Buy Direct
Hal Leonard


Nickelback - Anthology (Guitar)
Nickelback - Anthology (Guitar)
  • Steve's Code: hl00701235
  • Manufactured by: Alfred Publishing

Price:   C $30.75

Guitar transcriptions (notation and tablature).

Including: Far Away (All the Right Reasons) * Feelin’ Way Too Good (The Long Road) * Figured You Out (The Long Road) * Gotta Be Somebody (Dark Horse) * How You Remind Me (Silver Side Up) * I'd Come for You (Dark Horse) * If Everyone Cared (All the Right Reasons) * If Today Was Your Last Day (Dark Horse) * Never Gonna Be Alone (Dark Horse) * Photograph (All the Right Reasons) * Rockstar (All the Right Reasons) * Savin’ Me (All the Right Reasons) * Should’ve Listened (The Long Road) * Someday (The Long Road) * Too Bad (Silver Side Up).

Current Reviews: 0

This product was added to our catalog on 07/29/2009.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Nickelback - Dark Horse (Guitar)
Nickelback - Dark Horse (Guitar)
Guitar transcriptions with notation and TAB. Titles: ...
C $30.75
Add to Cart