Buy Direct
Hal Leonard

Folk Instruments

Uke\'an Play The Rolling Stones
Uke'an Play The Rolling Stones
  • Steve's Code: A34012
  • Manufactured by: Hal Leonard

Price:   C $22.00

Nineteen Stones classics arranged for ukulele. Includes all the classic guitar riffs in TAB. Titles: 19th Nervous Breakdown * As Tears Go By * Brown Sugar * Dandelion * Get Off of My Cloud * Gimme Shelter * Honky Tonk Women * It's All Over Now * Jumpin' Jack Flash * The Last Time * Let's Spend the Night Together * Mother's Little Helper * Paint It, Black * Play with Fire * Ruby Tuesday * Satisfaction * She's a Rainbow * Under My Thumb * You Can't Always Get What You Want.

Current Reviews: 0

This product was added to our catalog on 02/28/2011.